Hi everyone
I am new to this network so please help me out if you can.
I've just come to realise I am in the process of spiritual awakening. I am struggling with it because I've no one to talk to hence this message. I go through days of ups and downs with moments of total isolation. It would be brilliant if I could talk to someone who is or has gone down the same path.
I hope to connect with some of you soon.
Thanks for reading.
Richard
Hi and welcome to spiritual networks,i am a medium i cant tell you about spiritual awakenings because i was born with my gifts.its who i am, but a lot of people who are going through it can find great support from spiritulist chuches.if they offer development classes all the better living in london,there would be a few not far from you.but everyone feels the same they dont know whats going on .they cant understand how they feel,its like a light switch just going on. it does get easier as you get used to it.

Namaste
Hi Carron
Thank you for your words of support. I have looked at a spiritual church but I have a problem with organised religion so didn't feel comfortable. I have been to another siritual group in Leeds while working away and felt comfortable there. But back I London it feels like I can't talk to anyone about what I am going through without paying £50 an hour!
Don't know what to do, the spirits are not that communicative at the moment. So I will sit back and wait to see what unfolds.
R
Hi Richard

Well I can understand the spiritualist churches I found the SNU churches to be very clicky,so much so I walked into one and straight out again.i let my instincts guide me and I stopped by a Healing sanctuary. what a difference I stayed there for years. you have to fimd somewhere where you feel comfortable.

Namaste
Hi Christine
Thank you so much for your reply. I will indeed check out your references and I have also located a local meditation centre that I may try out. I will update you with how I get on.